How to delete a customized safe zone (Android)?

This article will explain to you how to delete customized safe zones on your tracker. If you have other questions on the Invoxia's GPS Tracker please click here. If your inquiry concerns other products please visit our Help Center

If you are an iOS user, please read this article.

To delete a customized safe zone, please watch the video below:

Please note that it is not necessary to be connected by bluetooth in order to delete a safe zone.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Submit a request