How to delete a customized safe zone (iOS)?

This article will explain to you how to delete customized safe zones on your tracker. If you have other questions on the Invoxia's GPS Tracker please click here. If your inquiry concerns other products please visit our Help Center

If you are an Android user, please read this article.

  • Open the mobile app

  • Click on your tracker

  • Click on the 3 dots located on the top right

  • Click on "Safe zone"

  • Slide to the left the safe zone to delete then press on "Delete"

  • Click on "OK"

  • The safe zone is now deleted

Please note that it is not necessary to be connected by bluetooth in order to delete a safe zone.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Submit a request